Contact Us

PARTNERS

John P. Zanghi – jzanghi@ztalaw.com

Francisco G. Torres – ftorres@ztalaw.com

Paul Arshawsky – parshawsky@ztalaw.com

 

ASSOCIATES

Christina N. Dabis – cdabis@ztalaw.com

Allison Pascal – apascal@ztalaw.com

Julia Adams – jadams@ztalaw.com

 

STAFF

Reese McLaughlin – Office Manager – rmclaughlin@ztalaw.com

Kate Keisler – Paralegal/Legal Secretary – kkeisler@ztalaw.com

Denisa Jemelkova – Legal Secretary – djemelkova@ztalaw.com

File Clerk File – fileclerk@ztalaw.com

 

OF COUNSEL

Kevin Greenquist – kgreenquist@ztalaw.com

Tony Ruch – truch@ztalaw.com

 

Send us a message:

Captcha:
14 + 15 =