Contact Us

PARTNERS

John P. Zanghi – jzanghi@ztalaw.com – Extension 222

Francisco G. Torres – ftorres@ztalaw.com – Extension 224

 

SENIOR ASSOCIATES

Julia Adams – jadams@ztalaw.com – Extension 228

Daniel Riley – driley@ztalaw.com – Extension 227

 

ASSOCIATES

Omar Vaquero – ovaquero@ztalaw.com – Extension 219

Suzan Karayel – skarayel@ztalaw.com – Extension 225

Chandra Carr – ccarr@ztalaw.com – Extension 223

Nicole Santiago – nsantiago@ztalaw.com – Extension 231

 

OF COUNSEL

Kevin Greenquist – kgreenquist@ztalaw.com – Extension 234

Tito Torres – ttorres@ztalaw.com – Extension 236

 

STAFF

Kate Ngo – Paralegal/Legal Secretary – kngo@ztalaw.com – Extension 230

Katelyn Chooey – Legal Secretary – kchooey@ztalaw.com – Extension 221

Nerrese Valdriz – Legal Secretary – nvaldriz@ztalaw.com – Extension 220

Natalie Gorospe – Support Staff – ngorospe@ztalaw.com – Extension 235

 

ACCOUNTING

Reese McLaughlin – Bookkeeping – rmclaughlin@ztalaw.com – [Email Only]

 

Send us a message:

Captcha:
6 + 11 =